“Not A Scratch On Us” Track list

Posted by on Aug 20, 2013

ICONS EP “Not A Scratch On Us” will be released on August 20 available at www.icons619.com

Track Listing:
1. Rap Music (Produced by: BatKave)
2. We Are… (Produced by: Akustix)
3. Iconography (I.C.O.N.S.) [Produced by: BatKave]
4. Turn Forward (Produced by: Akustix)
5. Battle, Battle (2013) [Produced by: DJ K-Swift & Akustix]
6. Please Stand By (Produced by: Akustix)
7. Champion Sound Feat. Cosmo (Bonus Track)[Produced by: BatKave]
8. Real World (Bonus Track) [Produced by: BatKave]
(2 photos)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *